BOM - Marymount National School

Go to content

Main menu


About Us

The Board of Management (BOM) of Marymount National School consists of a committed group of people who have the responsibility of overseeing the running of the school.

The current members of the Board of Management are;             
Chairperson: Peter Darcy              
Principal: Bairbre English              
Teacher Rep: Julie Christie              
Parent Nominees: Áine O'Connor & Aidan Townley          
Community Rep: Jim Delaney &  Deborah McCarthy              
Bishops Nominee: Gerry Brooks

Back to content | Back to main menu