School Planner - Marymount National School

Go to content

Main menu

School Planner

Parents

Marymount NS School Calendar for 2021- 2022

Mid-term break
Closed Monday, 25th October – Friday, 29th October, Re-opening Monday, 1st November

Christmas Holidays
Closed 12 noon Wednesday, 22nd December, Re-opening Thursday, 6th January

Mid-term break
Closed Monday, 21st February – Friday, 25th February 2022, Re-opening Monday, 28th February

St Patrick’s Day
Closed St Patrick’s Day & Following Day - Thursday, 17th March, Friday, 18th March 2022

Easter Holidays
Closed 12 noon Friday, 8th April, Re-opening Monday, 25th April

May Bank Holiday

Closed Monday, 2nd May and Re-opening Tuesday, 3rd May

June Bank Holiday
Closed Monday, 6th June and Re-opening Tuesday, 7th June

Summer holidays
Closed 12 noon Thursday, 30th June

All schools will close on Friday, 8th April, which will be the final day of the school term, unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures.

Back to content | Back to main menu