School Planner - Marymount National School

Go to content

Main menu

School Planner

Parents

Marymount NS School Calendar for 2019 - 2020

Christmas holidays: 12 noon Friday, 20th December Monday,6th January     
Mid-term break: Thursday 20th & Friday 21st February, Re-Open Monday 24th February    
St Patrick’s Day: Monday, 16th & 17th March     
Easter holidays: 12 noon Friday 3rd April , Re-Open Monday 20th April    
May Bank Holiday: Monday, 4th May      
June Bank Holiday: Friday, 29th May – Monday, 1st June (Inclusive) Re-Open 2nd June    
Summer holidays: 12 noon Friday, 26th June   

Confirmation, Saturday, 7th March at 11 a.m. Holy Family Church
First Communion, Saturday, 9th May at 12.30 p.m. Holy Family Church
Parent / Teacher Meetings Thursday, 28th November
End of Year Testing starting Monday, 18th May

All schools will close on Friday, 3rd April, which will be the final day of the school term, unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures.

Back to content | Back to main menu