School Planner - Marymount Nationl School

Go to content

Main menu

School Planner

Parents

Marymount National School Year Planner 2017/2018                                                                                                                                          

School will close on Friday 1st June at 12.30pm for Teacher attending Child protection Training

June Bank Holiday - Closed from Monday 4th - 8th June and reopen Monday 11th June.

Summer Holidays - Close 12 noon Friday 29th June


Marymount National School Year Planner 2018/2019   

School will open for New Term on Monday, 3rd September 2019

October Mid Term:  Closed from Monday, 29th October – Friday 2nd November (Inclusive)

Christmas:    School Close 21st December – re opens Monday 7th January

February Mid Term:   Closed Thursday, 21st & Friday, 22nd February

St Patricks Day: Closed Monday 18th March

Easter:  Closesd from Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April  (Inclusive)

May Bank Holiday:   Closed 6th may

June Bank Holiday:   Closed Friday 31st May - Tuesday 4th June (Inclusive)

Summer holidays:  Closing Friday, 28th June 2019


Back to content | Back to main menu