Staff - Marymount National School

Go to content

Main menu


About Us

Please see below for a list of our Staff/Teachers at Marymount NS

Ms. K. McQuaile
Ms. A. Johnson
Ms. B. English
Ms. C. Doherty
Ms. C. O'Keeffe
Ms. E. King
Ms. F. Ní Earcáin
Ms. Dowd
Ms. J. Christie
Ms. K. Fitzsimons
Ms. L. Brady
Ms. L. McGuirk
Ms. L. Murray
Ms. M. Boylan
Ms. M. Grogan
Ms. M. Scully
Ms. N. Branigan
Ms. O. Foley
Ms. P. McEwen
Ms. R. Sampson
Ms. S. Crilly
Ms. S. Nugent
Ann Byrne (Secretary)
Niamh Hodgins (SNA)
Frank Clarke (Ancillary Staff)
Michelle Black
(Ancillary Staff)
Patricia Faulkner (Ancillary Staff)

Back to content | Back to main menu